Kontakt

Das Kernteam auf einen Blick

 

Bereich Name Telefon Mail-Adresse
Allgemeine Fragen Walter Brückner 07073/9171-5166
0151/65496574
Walter.Brueckner@mbh-jugendhilfe.de
DL, Freizeit & Kultur Diane Hertle-Kraus 07073/2877
0170/3098865
hertle-kraus@t-online.de
DL, Freizeit & Kultur Mary Eggers 0160/96477695 mary.eggers@t-online.de
Kindergarten Angelika Hermann 07073/8520201
0176/42615447
angelika-hermann@web.de
Produktion Almut Goll 0176/81939210 almut.losammerles@gollnet.de
Produktion Astrid Bachofer 07073/302909
0157/39015526
astridbachofer@t-online.de
Produktion Friedlinde Berger 07073/917448 friedlindus@web.de
Versorgung Elena Beppler 0151/19306926 e.beppler@web.de
Versorgung Mareike Siethoff 0176/70885220 mareike.siethoff@gmail.com
Verwaltung Ulrike Hornung 07073/3635
0157/53376789
u.hornung@hornung-sis.de
Verwaltung Frieder Welsch 07032/77459 frieder@welschware.de
Integration der
Jugendhilfe-Kinder
Walter Brückner 07073/9171-5166
0151/65496574
Walter.Brueckner@mbh-jugendhilfe.de
Jugendliche Mitarbeiter Brigitte Joffroy 07073/9171-1166
0151/27179760
brigitte.joffroy@mbh-jugendhilfe.de
Kontakt zur Gemeindeverwaltung Laura Sennock 07073/9171-7127
0173/2703251
l.sennock@ammerbuch.de